Skip to contentSkip to submenu
HOME>Members>Member by type of Institution

Member by type of Institution

  • The KFB represents 23 full members and 36 associated members. The full members include six nationwide commercial banks, six regional commercial banks, five specialized banks, two credit guarantee funds, one special financial institution, and three internet-primary banks. The branches of 36 foreign banks participate as associate members.
KFB Members(60)
1. Full Members(23)
- Nationwide Commercial Banks(6) (Shinhan Bank, Woori Bank, Standard Chartered Bank Korea Limited, KEB Hana Bank, Kookmin Bank, Citibank Korea Inc.)
- Regional Banks(6) (Daegu Bank, Busan Bank, Kwangju Bank, Jeju Bank, Jeonbuk Bank, Kyongnam Bank)
- Specialized Banks(5) (The Korea Development Bank, Nonghyup Bank, Industrial Bank of Korea, The Export-Import Bank of Korea, National Federation of Fisheries Cooperatives)
- Credit Guarantee Funds(2) (Korea Credit Guarantee Fund, Korea Technology Finance Corporation)
- Special Financial Institutions(1) (Korea Housing Finance Corporation)
- Internet-primary Bnaks(2) (K Bank, Kakao Bank)
2. Associate Members(38) - Foreign Banks Branches(36)